Our Team

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Carin Gibbs
Carin GibbsAdministrative Principalcgibbs@templechristian.com
Pastor Richard Wallace
Pastor Richard WallaceAdministratorpastorwallace@templebc.org
Carol Wing
Carol WingAcademic Administrator, Secondary Mathcwing@templechristian.com

Elementary Faculty

Yolanda Phelps
Yolanda PhelpsKindergarten yphelps@templechristian.com
Kathryn Mateus
Kathryn Mateus4th Gradekmateus@templechristian.com
Jackie Siefert
Jackie Siefert1st Gradejsiefert@templechristian.com
April Mateus
April Mateus5th Gradeamateus@templechristian.com
Beth Alvis
Beth Alvis2nd Gradebalvis@templechristian.com
Nicole Cormack
Nicole Cormack3rd Grade / Bible Quizzingncormack@templechristian.com

Secondary Faculty

Melissa Wright
Melissa WrightMiddle School Englishmwright@templechristian.com
Katie Schuyler
Katie Schuyler Middle School History / Artkschuyler@templechristian.com
Gracia Laymon
Gracia LaymonBible / Spanish / Computerglaymon@templechristian.com
Krista Perkins
Krista PerkinsMiddle School Science / Math / PEkperkins@templechristian.com
Casandra Hernandez
Casandra HernandezHigh School Englishchernandez@templechristian.com
Carl Siefert
Carl SiefertBible / Musiccsiefert@templechristian.com
Kristi Stroebel
Kristi StroebelArt / Sciencekstroebel@templechristian.com
Gabby Ortiz
Gabby OrtizHigh School Historygortiz@templechristian.com
Kathryn Siefert
Kathryn SiefertMusicksiefert@templechristian.com

TCA Support Staff

Amy Kriske
Amy KriskeBusiness Office Coordinator / Drama / Bible Quizzing
Bella Hathaway
Bella HathawaySchool Secretarytcaoffice@templechristian.com
LaJeanne Niles
LaJeanne NilesInformation Desk / Reception / Proctorlniles@templechristian.com
Angela Ebsen
Angela EbsenFood Services Coordinator
Courtney Stehle
Courtney StehleAthletics Facilities Coordinatorcstehle@templechristian.com

Schedule a Tour!

Would you like to know more about TCA?

Contact Info

2501 Northshore Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028

Log in to Facts/RenWeb
Accredited by the American Association of Christian Schools
Proud member of the Mid South American Association of Christian Schools